+375 (17) 336-47-70 +375 (25) 743-80-56

Amusement & Edutainment Technologies equipment has the highest level of wow effect on the market of dynamic layout for 5D cinemas.

Information

Attractions from AET

Format 5D (5D) – innovation product of stereo screening film for most movie lovers and attractions. 5D cinemas have several features which will be discussed below. This is an Innovation services on the market of cinema attraction from company «AET / entertainment technology.


The company «AET / entertainment technology" offers the following models of 5D cinema which you can choose to install as a potential buyers. There are a «Avatar» - «combo», «mobi», «standard», «maxi 8» and «home» version - a complete set.


You can order a cinema with a flat or cylindrical screen, choose the films and add an additional effects. If you already have a cinema "Avatar" - you can retrofit it with unique module of 7D interactive.

Interactive attractions

  • The «Motion sphere» attraction

    «Motion sphere» gives the effect of full presence and participation of the viewer in a movie or game. Incredibly realistic three-dimensional picture, combined with special effects such as «water splashes», «wind», «mice' tales effect» and comfortable seats that can vibrate, rise and lean while repeating movements that happen on the screen is able to impress even the most sophisticated audience.

  • The «Virtula» attraction

    The attraction is an independent business, does not recuire the presence of staff - effective management system and the use of vandal-proof materials make our simulator the most attractive to investments.

XD cinema sets

  • The «Avatar Standard» 5D cinema

    The basic version of 5D cinema equipment consist of double platform (3DOF), 5D quality special effects in the set, a large flat screen, fiberglass chairs, bulk acoustic - helping the viewer to take part in the events on the screen.

  • The «Avatar Combo» 5D cinema

    Compact version of the 5D cinema equipment consist of triple platform with three degrees of freedom (3DOF), embedded special effects, sports seats, a comfortable wide-screen - all the advantages of standard.

  • The «Avatar Mobi» 5D cinema

    Mobile version of the 5D cinema equipment. The equipment is located in a mobile van. There are 2 double or triple platform (3DOF) in mobile van. Accommodation in a standard trailer rides , gives the unique properties of mobile traffic to move closer to the people.

  • The «Avatar Maxi» 5D cinema

    5D cinema "Avatar Maxi 8" New solution for cinemas with a large throughput. 8 sports seats on one platform without losing WOW-effect. Compact size, wide screen, set of special effects.

  • The «Avatar Quest» 7D cinema

    Innovative technology to test the charge of real, live emotions and immerse yourself in interactive actions in the film, thanks to digital technology.

5D cinemas of various manufacturers comparison

According to the visitor`s reviews, 5D cinema from the company «AET / Entertainment Technologies" - an unforgettable sight and amazing WOW effect. No one is indifferent. So go get it!

Free website
Dynamic modules

+375 (17) 336-47-70 +375 (25) 743-80-56

Оборудование "AET/Технологии развлечений" имеет самый высокий "ВАУ-эффект" на рынке динамического оборудования для 5D кинотеатров.

Аттракционы от АЕТ

Формат 5D (5Д) – новинка стeрeoкинопоказа для большинства любителей кино и аттракционов. 5D кинотеатры имеют ряд особенностей, о которых будет сказано ниже. Инновация рынка услуг киноаттракционов от компании «AET/Технологии развлечений».


Компания «AET/Технологии развлечений» предлагает следующие модели 5D кинотеатров, которые можно выбрать для установки потенциальным покупателям. Это варианты «Аватар» – «комбо», «моби», «стандарт», «макси 8», «хоум» – комплектации.


Вы можете заказать кинотеатр с плоским или цилиндрическим экраном, подобрать фильмы, добавить дополнительные спецэффекты. Если у вас уже есть кинотеатр «Аватар» - вы можете дооснастить его уникальным модулем 7D интерактив.

Интерактивные аттракционы

  • Аттракцион «Моушн Сфера»

    «Моушн сфера» дает эффект полного присутствия и участия зрителя в фильме или игре. Невероятно реалистичное объемное изображение «Oculus Rift» в сочетании со спецэффектами, такими как «брызги», «ветер», «мышиные хвосты» и подвижными креслами, повторяющими движения на экране, способно впечатлить даже самого искушенного зрителя.

  • Аттракцион «Рифт Райд»

    Атракциона «Рифт Райд» от «AET/Технологии развлечений» не имеет аналогов, а его цена является самой выгодной в странах восточной и западной Европы!

  • Аттракцион «Виртула»

    Аттракцион является самостоятельным бизнесом, не требующим наличия обслуживающего персонала – эффективная система управления и использование антивандальных материалов делают наш симулятор самым привлекательным для вложения средств.

XD комплекты кинотеатров

  • 5D кинотеатр «Аватар Стандарт»

    Базовый вариант оснащения 5D кинотеатров. Две двухместные платформы (3DOF) качественные 5D спецэффекты в комплекте, большой плоский экран, стеклопластиковые кресла-платформы, объемная акустика - помогают зрителю принимать участие в событиях на экране.

  • 5D кинотеатр «Аватар Комбо»

    Компактная версия 5D кинотеатры с тройными платформами, имеющими 3 степени свободы (3DOF). Встроенные спецэффекты, спортивные сиденья при сохранении всех преимуществ Стандарта

  • 5D кинотеатр «Аватар Моби»

    Мобильный вариант оснащения 5D кинотеатров. Оборудование располагается в передвижном фургоне, 2 двухместные или трехместная платформа (3DOF), размещение аттракциона в стандартном трейлере (легковом), придает уникальные свойства мобильного перемещения ближе к трафику людей.

  • 5D кинотеатр «Аватар Mакси 8»

    5D кинотеатр «Аватар Макси -8» Новое решение для кинотеатров с большой проходимостью. 8 спортивных сидений на одной платформе без потери WOW-эффекта. Компактный размер, широкий экран, набор спецэффектов.

  • 7D кинотеатр «Аватар Квест»

    Интерактивный стереоаттракцион на базе инновационных технологий, позволяющий испытать заряд настоящих, живых эмойций и погрузиться в интерактивное действие внутри фильма.

Сравнение 5D кинотеатров различных модификаций

По оценкам зрителей 5D кинотеатры от компании «AET/Технологии развлечений» – незабываемое зрелище и удивидетельный ВАУ-эффект. Равнодушных нет. Берите!

Бесплатные сайты
Динамический модуль